<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Find Someone, Anyone Effortlessly! &#187; zaba peole search</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.people-search-engines.net/tag/zaba-peole-search/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.people-search-engines.net</link>
	<description>People Search Engines</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 13 Mar 2010 15:42:19 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Zaba People Search?</title>
		<link>http://www.people-search-engines.net/2009/09/zaba-people-search-2/</link>
		<comments>http://www.people-search-engines.net/2009/09/zaba-people-search-2/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:28:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[People Search]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[zaba people search]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Search]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Zaba]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[zaba peole search]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.people-search-engines.net/?p=860</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Here is another cool question from yahoo answers. Check it out!
Is the Zaba Search site credible?  Or real?  My parents received an e-mail about the website, and I&#8217;m sure they clicked the link to it, and the next day their computer wouldn&#8217;t turn on.
It could very well be a coincidence, but I&#8217;m just [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>Here is another cool question from yahoo answers. Check it out!</strong></p>
<blockquote><p>Is the Zaba Search site credible?  Or real?  My parents received an e-mail about the website, and I&#8217;m sure they clicked the link to it, and the next day their computer wouldn&#8217;t turn on.<br />
It could very well be a coincidence, but I&#8217;m just wondering if it wasn&#8217;t, before I go take a look at it.</p></blockquote>
<p><strong>My quick answer to this question:</strong></p>
<p><strong><span style="font-weight: normal">Zaba Search is a pretty old people search site. I don&#8217;t think it had any viruses or anything. If you are looking for an alternative, what you really need to do though is check out <a title="mylife search- click to use!" href="http://www.people-search-engines.net/peoplesearch">mylife</a>. <a title="Review of mylife" href="http://www.people-search-engines.net/2009/08/information-online-mylife/">Click here</a> to visit a review of mylife so that you can start using it very effectively.</span></strong></p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.people-search-engines.net/2009/09/zaba-people-search-2/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

